.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

may 29, 2012 10:52 p.m.

closing doors

after all the drama, tears and anger that's happened and trying to understand the reasons for the last several months... resolution and understanding. i should never have taken it so personal. i am free, happy and surrounded by beautiful people.

life, you teach me hard lessons. thank you for your patience with my many mistakes and allowing me to trudge through the darkness into the light. i know there are more painful paths to traverse, but the light of the present gives me greater strength to overcome those coming obstacles. i am strong and i am alive. even that is a miracle.

karma's a bitch, but i am not. i can only strive to be the best person i can be and continue to be true to myself. i hope the same for you.

< frozen - melting >