.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

dec 07, 2005 11:04 p.m.

a tickling sensation

i could almost feel it oozing out of my ear; a reminder to an ever present awareness that wow, i really messed up. i am not observant. my memory is shit. and really, it was a cop out. i'm not weak, not in that way anyway. i was tempted, not by that trickle of a line reflecting my own inner anguish, scattered but true enough to recognize. i looked back at that image and realized what was really going through my head. again. he's on the floor now, another reminder. emotion is crazy, makes me crazy, makes you crazy. i'm just here waiting.. waiting for myself to write. i am, but not in the way that's needed. it's all so played out, so fucking strung out.. "get out while you still got your looks"

sometimes that's all i feel i've got going for me.

< frozen - melting >