.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

jun 24, 2011 11:48 p.m.

you are nothing more than the reactions of others. but no, you're so much more.

i felt the pain of 4 generations on my shoulders tonight as i calmly nodded and took in the information. their energy weighed on me so with no release.

it all makes sense to me now. the puzzle pieces seem to fit a little better. and here i am understanding my anger and confusion at why people were--are-- the way they've been.

years of pain accumulated into 2 hours of exchange involving italian and wine.

what's funny is that they think i'm the well adjusted one.

i feel more compassion to all parties involved now. it's just hard dealing with their pain. my gift, my curse.

some alcohol sounds wonderful right now.. but instead i will just sleep.

i feel like it's been so long since i've really slept.

< frozen - melting >