.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

feb 18, 2002 3:28 a.m.

insane neglection

insane neglection.

i don't know why i do it. did it. i read you and i'm sad. i read you and you scare me. i read me and i scare myself. fear is a tool. an avoidance. an excuse. i acknowledge my fear. i acknowledge my fucking weaknesses. i'm not in denial. you think i don't see it, but i do. i'm just too introverted for you to notice.

i'm censoring, dammit! why can't i say what i really feel.

fear. i'm so fucking scared... i make myself endure, though. pain. it hurts. it always does. life is a constant cycle of pain. torment. this is my hell. this is my sadness.

i can't take the selfish agendas. i put mine on the floor and you hide it in your pocket. now who's scared?

the anger is diminishing. writing does help. loving you does help. loving you continues the pain. love is everything and nothing.

there is always 2 sides to everything. this is only 1 side.

sighs.

this is me tired.

this is me tired, insane, and feeling neglected.

< frozen - melting >