.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

nov 28, 2001 7:43 p.m.

i will now bore you with school talk

i'm stressing on which classes to pick tomorrow when i register for the next semester.

so far i've decided on history, drama, art, and math.

i hope i get into the art class. it deals with digital art which sounds kewl and like something i'd be interested in. i really need to take it if i'm going to take any web design or other computer graphics class. it's a uh, prerequisite thing.

drama sounds fun. plus my brother and friend are taking it, too.

i'm just taking history cuz my friend wants me to. and that's ok with me. i need the credits anyway.

math? well.. math is just math. i'm hoping i get the teacher i want. most math teachers suck. i've never learned anything from them. any math i've learned in my life i've taught myself out of the textbook.

hmm, maybe that's why i suck at it so much.

well, today was nice. i took a lot of pictures of everyone and everything with my digital camera. maybe if i make a website this break i'll post them.

ah, yes.

today was quite nice, indeed.

< frozen - melting >