.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

aug 29, 2001 6:50 p.m.

acceleration means lack of for me

so yeah, i hate my spanish class.

why they stuck me in an accelerated language course, i'll never know. it's necessary, though, so i guess i'm sticking with it.

blah.

i got home and i was so tired. i slept for 2 hours. i think i would have slept longer had the phone not rang and woken me up. gotta love that.

i'm happy i only have one class tomorrow. it's in the afternoon. you'd think that'd be great, seeing as how i could sleep in. wrong. i have to walk a certain family member to school. meaning i still have to get up early. sighs. no fair.

i think i'm exhausted.

i also think i'm cold.

no, i know i'm cold. brr. so why do i have the fan blowing directly at me? i do not know.

i will now attempt to turn it off.

wish me luck.

< frozen - melting >