.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

aug 09, 2001 1:10 p.m.

ineffable

they tricked me.

i thought i wouldn't take the science test till today. ugh. that messed me up. i never studied for it at all.

they gave us the social studies test first. i didn't like it. i hate politics. i think i did fairly ok on it, though. i don't know about the science one, however. when the guy passed it around and i saw that it was a compilation 65 questions i was like, no...dammit. i was actually looking forward to the math test. i think i'm prepared for it. i just hope i passed the science test. i really, really hope i did.

sighs.

more and more i find myself wanting/not wanting a certain situation. such a contradiction. i don't like it. i keep maintaining this uneasy feeling with myself. it's like i don't know what to do.

ugh. why do i get myself into these situations. i think i know why. i desire something i can't handle. i want it. i get it. i can't take it.

easy.

kewl. i figured myself out in a matter of seconds.

you can't unbreak what you break. i have broken so much... there's not enough super glue to go around. there's not even enough money to buy the super glue. even worse.

i love it when i don't make sense.

it's hard explaining things in here. but in another aspect, i can write out my thoughts much faster on here. and i understand it. even if you don't.

who is who. you?

i don't even know who reads this thing. that's what's scary.

i decorated my real life diary lastnight. it looks sick. heh. i think only one person would know what i'm talking about.

i've turned so masochistic. heh. and i'm not even depressed. what's up with that? just think of what i'm capable when i am. i haven't truly been that way in a while. i get my short spurts. oh, how i love my spurts. everyone deserves reality every now and again.

i hate it but i'm happy i know it.

it's...ineffable.

< frozen - melting >