.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

aug 08, 2001 8:03 a.m.

day I

day I:

when i got to the test place, i was nervous as hell. my legs felt weak and i thought i was going to throw up. see the unnecessary mental anguish i put my body through?

the first thing we did was write this essay. it took about 45 minutes. simple. they had us writing on the stupidest subjects, though.

then we took this writing test. basically a test to see what your english skills are. again, easy.

the last one we took was this literature/arts thing. it was easy, also.

there's pretty much no doubt in my mind that i aced the above. and if i somehow didn't, i won't understand why not. i guess we'll see. i'm a little more worried about tonight, though. tonight will be the math and science tests i think. i'm not sure.

i'll know tonight.

oh uh, on a side note..

violent computer games make me want to buy a gun and let out aggression on the general public!

and you know why? because the media tells me this. i continually have these messages pumped in my head from the tv and now i really want to. thank you CNN!

i never knew watching the news could be so informative and mind stimulating.

< frozen - melting >