.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

jul 19, 2001 9:48 p.m.

how it is

i feel horrible.

i just want to go in my room and lock myself in there and not come out.

i need to go anti-social again...

no, i need to write.

when all else fails, i have my pen and paper. they never let me down. i can say anything and everything. no pretences, no facades. just plain honesty.

and the nothing i have to face.

pretty to look at poison to eat.

ugh. i never seem to make sense in this thing, do i?

someone told me today that they saw great things in my future.

i thought, yay for me. not.

then they said there would be a big downfall from then.

i thought, oh, of course it would end up like that.

and so it will.

sighs.

i guess i can shut the world out now.

< frozen - melting >