.

latest | older | sign | notes | profile | email | host

jul 19, 2001 9:58 a.m.

not enough sleep

it's early and i haven't gotten enough sleep.

i can always tell. now i'll feel half-dead the rest of the day. my typing is all sporatic like.. there's no consistency. my fingers can't even find the right keys.

good times.

(i think my thinking is slurred, too)

in the next hour i'm gonna see if my release form is finished being signed. hawaii's laws are crazy. everything takes all this paperwork and then forever to be signed.

sighs.

i'll be relieved when this month is over. it's been worrying me beyond comprehension and that is just not kewl.

i need a clear head. then again, i need alot of things.

anyways.

i wanna give a shout out to this guy, cuz he's mad kewl and has major skills with the computer. he said some nice stuff about me in his diary so he gets bonus points, heh. his site is kewl too, so check it out. (ah, you're right.. writing out all those links is hard work.)

well, i'm just waiting for someone to come online...and in the process of finding a new host for my website. homestead thinks they can charge their clients, which in my opinion, is utter bull. oh well, it happens. so now i'm sort of being reduced to geocities. not exactly my first choice, but i can't seem to find anything better.

i really should clean my room. it's disgusting. i hate it when my room is dirty yet i'm too unmotivated/lazy to clean it up. or maybe it's the fact that it will be in the same condition tomorrow that deters me from putting any effort into it.

oh, well.

< frozen - melting >